A new Thought Forms EP called "Sky Pegs" is now available through Lava Thief.
The 44 EP's housed in either paint splattered or black-on-black printed packaging contain three tracks - 

1) Ghost Mountain You And Me (4.58)
2) Song For Junko (5.48) 
3) Bowing (14.48)

The EP's are hand-numbered in gold, 1 through 44, and you can buy one for £3.00 from this link : 

Thanks to Chris Rocket for the artwork and to Gg:ull who inspired the packaging.