A release date for the new Thought Forms album "Ghost Mountain" has finally been announced!

It will be released on Invada Records on the 18th February 2013.

(In case you were wondering, the beautiful artwork was done by the ever talented Sam Wisternoff)

Until then, here's a brand new video for the track "Sans Soleil.

Sans Soleil from Thought Forms on Vimeo.